Tarotmoon Press

Adventures in Self-Publishing

Court Cards Course

Well, I surely meant to be posting a lot more frequently. I’ve been in one of those life situations that just uses up all your emotional energy, which for me has somehow affected my will to write. Imagine being lost in the Seven of Cups and the Five of Cups simultaneously, and you’ll have some idea. It’s over now, and I’m picking up the pieces, though little writing has gotten done in the last month.

Still and all, I can offer up at least one gift to the tarot community this month, and that is a set of course materials on court cards. I have taught this class many times over the years and really enjoyed it each time. Every discussion has been different, and it has really refined my views and understanding of the courts cards. I hope you enjoy it – and by the way, there’s been a lively discussion of the court cards going on at ComparativeTarot starting October 1. We’re working on the Queens this month, and you’re welcome to join us and review the Pages and Knights as well.

December 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

